A Good Place to Start

“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up.  The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.”

Thomas A. Edison


Many people think it is foolish to spend your time trying to win things through sweepstakes.  I am not some crazy lady that spends all my time on the computer to try and win a book.  My sweeping takes me about a half hour to an hour, but I have countless other places to look for others if I have the time.  First, I decided what I wanted most.  I want to travel.  More importantly, I want to travel for free!  So, that was my starting place.  I follow a blog that does all the work for me in finding them and all I do is enter my name in daily until it ends.  The blog I follow is here.  It is really easy.  I haven’t won a trip yet, but I really want to win the trip to London(fingers crossed!).  The idea of possibly winning a trip for either my family or just my husband and I is enough to keep me going.  Keep your eye on the prize, right?  I really hope that I have a blog later with all the details of the trip that I took.  I will be talking about another blog and one of the books I won and read tomorrow.  Stay tuned.  Enter some sweeps from that blog while you are waiting!

Leave a Reply

